US president Joe Biden

Russia has imposed a ban for entry on 200 US citizens, including relatives of US President Joe Biden and press secretary of Joe Biden.

The Russian Foreign Ministry says that 200 American citizens have been banned from entering the country.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs said in its statement that these people include two brothers and a sister-in-law of President Joe Biden.

These sanctions are a response to sanctions imposed by Washington on Russia.

President Joe Biden’s brothers James Brian Biden and sister Valerie Biden Owens and Francis William Biden will not be able to enter in Russia.

Press Secretary Karen Jean Perry of White House is also on the list.

By Admin