File Photo

Travelers from China are now facing entry restrictions in more than a dozen countries due to the uncontrollable situation of the Corona virus.
According to the French news agency AFP, Australia has also made a negative corona test mandatory for Chinese passengers.

File Photo
File Photo

The announcement comes after China suddenly lifted strict measures to contain the coronavirus and saw a spike in cases.
Hospitals in China are overflowing with people infected with the coronavirus, which has hit the elderly the hardest.
Australia’s health minister says that this move has been made due to the ‘lack of solid information’ regarding Beijing’s corona cases.
The travel ban will protect Australia from the potential threat of a new variant of the coronavirus.

The United States, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Italy, Spain, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Israel and India have imposed a condition of negative corona test or mandatory testing on arrival for travelers from China.
Morocco banned Chinese travelers on Saturday ‘to avoid a new wave of the epidemic and all its consequences’.

By Admin