File Photo

On the 23rd local time, Russian Federal Security Council Vice Chairman Dmitry Medvedev stated that if the Group of Seven countries completely bans the export of goods to Russia, Russia will respond by terminating the agreement on the export of agricultural products at Black Sea ports.

The G7 is made up of the US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Canada, and Japan. Previously, it was reported that the Group of Seven was considering strengthening sanctions against Russia and completely banning the export of goods to Russia.

G7 meeting
The meeting of G7 leaders will be held today
File Photo
G20 meeting: Most countries condemn Russian aggression, China is silent

By Admin