Internet Photo

On May 19, the Russian Foreign Ministry issued a statement stating that Russia will ban 500 American citizens from entering Russia in response to the US sanctions against Russia.

These 500 people include former US President Barack Obama and other senior US officials or former officials and congressmen, US media personnel and heads of companies that supply weapons to Ukraine.

The Russian foreign ministry also said that in response to the U.S. refusal to grant visas to Russian journalists covering Lavrov’s visit to the U.N., Russia had rejected a renewed application by the U.S. embassy in Moscow for consular access to journalist Gershko, who was arrested on espionage charges Vicki’s request.

Internet Photo
US imposes new sanctions on Russia, ‘barrier to war supplies’

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *